top of page

Leadership Team

Program Team

ISELA.png

Isela Luna

Patient Resource Navigator Lead - HPS

isela@latinascontracancer.org

Maria.jpg

Maria Le Zeledon

Patient Advocate Lead

maria@latinascontracancer.org

IMG_0841.jpg

Anayeli Orozco

Nnacy.jpeg

Nancy Villarreal

Patient Resource Navigator - HPS

advocacy@latinascontracancer.org

IMG_3485.jpg

Evelyn Cruz

Patient Navigator and HPS Intake Assistant

evelyn@latinascontracancer.org

Rubi.PNG

Rubi Gutierrez

Patient Community Organizer

rubi@latinascontracancer.org

NZZ_headshot.jpg

Natalia Zamora Zeledon

Coordinator of Health Education and Health Justice Fellowship

natalia@latinascontracancer.org

Gloria Headshot.jpg

Gloria Pino

IMG_1743.jpeg

Susana Burgos

Patient Community Organizer

susana@latinascontracancer.org

Finance Team

Fellows and Interns

Board of Directors

bottom of page